Les conseillers municipaux

 

 

Les conseillers de la liste majoritaire

Claudine Desdevises

claudine.desdevises@mairie-mc.fr

Laurent Vanderstichele

laurent.vanderstichele@mairie-mc.fr

Eric Lecellier

eric.lecellier@mairie-mc.fr

Benoît Lejeunes

benoit.lejeunes@mairie-mc.fr

Sophie Pallu

sophie.pallu@mairie-mc.fr

Nicolas Gens

nicolas.gens@mairie-mc.fr

Stéphane Castel

stephane.castel@mairie-mc.fr

Alexandra Boutrois

alexandra.boutrois@mairie-mc.fr

 
Céline Roquet

celine.roquet@mairie-mc.fr

Alexandre Pigeonnier

alexandre.pigeonnier@mairie-mc.fr

Lucie Clément

lucie.clement@mairie-mc.fr

 

Les conseillers de la liste d’opposition

Thierry Lecoq
thierry14.lecoq@gmail.com

Isabelle Nézet

isabelle.nezet14@laposte.net 

 

Catherine Gatey

catherine.gatey@mairie-mc

Matthieu Pichon

matthieupichon.moult@laposte.net

François-Xavier Macé

francois-xavier.mace@mairie-mc.fr